shotwell-0.15 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (934 entries)

en: 
    
    And %d other. | 
    
    And %d others.
zh_CN[0]: 
    
    和另外 %d 个。

en: 
    
    Would you like to continue exporting?
zh_CN: 
    
    您想要继续导出吗?

en:  (text depends on fb username and is modified in the app - 
    anything put into this field won't display)
zh_CN: (文本依赖于 FB 用户名，已在程序中修改 -
    在此输入此框内的一切均不会显示)

en:  _pixels
zh_CN:  像素(_P)

en: $mediatype will appear in
    (populated in code)
zh_CN: $mediatype 会被显示于
    (代码中)

en: %.1f seconds
zh_CN: %.1f 秒

en: %B
zh_CN: %m

en: %a %b %d
zh_CN: %m月%d日%A

en: %a %b %d, %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日%A

en: %d Event | %d Events
zh_CN[0]: %d 个事件

en: %d Photo | %d Photos
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片

en: %d Photo/Video | %d Photos/Videos
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片/视频

en: %d Video | %d Videos
zh_CN[0]: %d 个视频

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: %d, %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日

en: %m/%d/%Y, %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S

en: %m/%d/%Y, %I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %Y/%m/%d %p%I:%M:%S

en: %s Database
zh_CN: %s 数据库

en: %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s 不存在。

en: %s does not support the file format of
    %s.
zh_CN: %s 不支持 %s 类型的文件。

en: %s is not a file.
zh_CN: %s 不是一个文件。

en: %s or Better
zh_CN: %s 或更高

en: '%s' isn't a valid response to an OAuth authentication request
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的 OAuth 授权请求响应

en: 'you are logged in as $name'
    (populated in the application code)
zh_CN: '您已登录为 $name'
    (程序代码中)

en: (Help)
zh_CN: (帮助)

en: (None)
zh_CN: (无)

en: (and %d more)
zh_CN: (和另外 %d 个)

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 1 duplicate photo was not imported:
     | %d duplicate photos were not imported:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个重复的照片没有导入：

en: 1 duplicate photo/video was not imported:
     | %d duplicate photos/videos were not imported:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个重复的照片/视频没有导入：

en: 1 duplicate video was not imported:
     | %d duplicate videos were not imported:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个重复的视频没有导入：

en: 1 file failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d files failed to import because it was corrupt:
zh_CN[0]: %d 文件由于损坏导入失败：

en: 1 file failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d files failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
zh_CN[0]: %d 文件导入失败因为照片库文件夹不可写入：

en: 1 file failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d files failed to import due to a camera error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 文件导入失败由于相机错误：

en: 1 file failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d files failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 文件导入失败由于文件或硬件错误：

en: 1 file skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d file skipped due to user cancel:
zh_CN[0]: %d 文件被跳过由于用户取消：

en: 1 non-image file skipped.
     | %d non-image files skipped.
zh_CN[0]: 跳过 %d 个非照片文件。

en: 1 photo failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d photos failed to import because they were corrupt:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片由于文件损坏导入失败：

en: 1 photo failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d photos failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片由于无法写入媒体库导入失败：

en: 1 photo failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d photos failed to import due to a camera error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片由于相机错误导入失败：

en: 1 photo failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d photos failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片由于文件或硬件错误导入失败：

en: 1 photo skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d photos skipped due to user cancel:
zh_CN[0]: 由于用户取消跳过 %d 个照片：

en: 1 photo successfully imported.
     | %d photos successfully imported.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片成功导入。

en: 1 photo/video failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import because they were corrupt:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片/视频由于文件损坏导入失败：

en: 1 photo/video failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片/视频由于无法写入媒体库导入失败：

en: 1 photo/video failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import due to a camera error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片/视频由于相机错误导入失败：

en: 1 photo/video failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片/视频由于文件或硬件错误导入失败：

en: 1 photo/video skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d photos/videos skipped due to user cancel:
zh_CN[0]: 由于用户取消跳过 %d 个照片/视频：

en: 1 photo/video successfully imported.
     | %d photos/videos successfully imported.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片/视频成功导入。

en: 1 unsupported photo skipped:
     | %d unsupported photos skipped:
zh_CN[0]: 跳过 %d 个不支持的照片：

en: 1 video failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d videos failed to import because they were corrupt:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个视频由于文件损坏导入失败：

en: 1 video failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d videos failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个视频由于无法写入媒体库导入失败：

en: 1 video failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d videos failed to import due to a camera error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个视频由于相机错误导入失败：

en: 1 video failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d videos failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个视频由于文件或硬件错误导入失败：

en: 1 video skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d videos skipped due to user cancel:
zh_CN[0]: 由于用户取消跳过 %d 个视频：

en: 1 video successfully imported.
     | %d videos successfully imported.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个视频成功导入。

en: 1024 x 768 pixels
zh_CN: 1024 x 768 像素

en: 11 x 14 in.
zh_CN: 11 x 14 英寸

en: 1280 x 853 pixels
zh_CN: 1280 x 853 像素

en: 13 x 18 cm
zh_CN: 13 x 18 厘米

en: 16 images per page
zh_CN: 每页 16 张

en: 16 x 20 in.
zh_CN: 16 x 20 英寸

en: 18 x 24 cm
zh_CN: 18 x 24 厘米

en: 2 images per page
zh_CN: 每页 2 张

en: 20 x 30 cm
zh_CN: 20 x 30 厘米

en: 2048 x 1536 pixels
zh_CN: 2048 x 1536 像素

en: 24 Hr
zh_CN: 24 小时

en: 24 x 40 cm
zh_CN: 24 x 40 厘米

en: 30 x 40 cm
zh_CN: 30 x 40 厘米

en: 32 images per page
zh_CN: 每页 32 张

en: 4 images per page
zh_CN: 每页 4 张

en: 4 x 6 in.
zh_CN: 4 x 6 英寸

en: 4096 x 3072 pixels
zh_CN: 4096 x 3072 像素

en: 5 x 7 in.
zh_CN: 5 x 7 英寸

en: 500 x 375 pixels
zh_CN: 500 x 375 像素

en: 6 images per page
zh_CN: 每页 6 张

en: 8 images per page
zh_CN: 每页 8 张

en: 8 x 10 in.
zh_CN: 8 x 10 英寸

en: <b>Pixel Resolution</b>
zh_CN: <b>像素分辨率</b>

en: <b>Printed Image Size</b>
zh_CN: <b>印刷尺寸</b>

en: <b>Titles</b>
zh_CN: <b>标题</b>

en: A _new album named:
zh_CN: 一个新相册(_N)：

en: A fatal error occurred when accessing Shotwell's library.  Shotwell cannot continue.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 访问 Shotwell 媒体库时出现致命错误。Shotwell 无法继续。
    
    %s

en: A file required for publishing is unavailable. Publishing to Facebook can't continue.
zh_CN: 一个发布所需要的文件不存在。无法继续发布至 Facebook。

en: A file required for publishing is unavailable. Publishing to Flickr can't continue.
zh_CN: 一个发布所需要的文件不存在。无法继续发布至 Flickr。

en: A file required for publishing is unavailable. Publishing to Picasa can't continue.
zh_CN: 一个发布所需要的文件不存在。无法继续发布至 Picasa。

en: A file required for publishing is unavailable. Publishing to Youtube can't continue.
zh_CN: 一个发布所需要的文件不存在。无法继续发布至 YouTube。

en: A temporary file needed for publishing is unavailable
zh_CN: 用于发布需要的临时文件不可用

en: A3 (297 x 420 mm)
zh_CN: A3 (297 x 420 毫米)

en: A4 (210 x 297 mm)
zh_CN: A4 (210 x 297 毫米)

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: Access _type:
zh_CN: 访问类型(_T)：

en: Add Tag "%s"
zh_CN: 添加标签 %s

en: Add Tags
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Add Tags "%s" and "%s"
zh_CN: 添加标签 %s 和 %s

en: Add _Tags...
zh_CN: 添加标签(_T)...

en: Adjust
zh_CN: 调整

en: Adjust Date and Time
zh_CN: 修改日期和时间

en: Adjust the photo's color and tone
zh_CN: 调整照片的色彩和色调

en: Adjust the size of the thumbnails
zh_CN: 改变缩略图大小

en: Adjusting Date and Time
zh_CN: 正在调整日期和时间

en: Admins
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admins, Family
zh_CN: 管理员，家人

en: Admins, Family, Friends
zh_CN: 管理员，家人，朋友

en: Admins, Family, Friends, Contacts
zh_CN: 管理员，家人，朋友，联系人

en: Album comment:
zh_CN: 相册备注:

en: All + _Rejected
zh_CN: 全部为次品(_R)

en: All photo source files are missing.
zh_CN: 所有的照片源文件丢失。

en: An _existing album:
zh_CN: 一个已有的相册(_E)：

en: An _existing category:
zh_CN: 一个已有的分类(_)：

en: An error message occurred when publishing to Piwigo. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在发布至 Piwigo 时发生了错误，请重试。

en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

en: Any text
zh_CN: 任意文字

en: Apply copied color adjustments to the selected photos
zh_CN: 将复制的颜色调整应用于选定的照片

en: Applying Color Transformations
zh_CN: 应用颜色变换

en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺术家：

en: Attempted to import %d file. | Attempted to import %d files.
zh_CN[0]: 尝试导入 %d 个文件。

en: Authorization _Number:
zh_CN: 认证码(_N)：

en: Auto-importing photos...
zh_CN: 自动导入照片...

en: Automatically improve the photo's appearance
zh_CN: 自动增强照片的观感

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Blinds
zh_CN: 百叶窗

en: Blogs:
zh_CN: 博客：

en: By Exposure _Date
zh_CN: 按照曝光日期(_D)

en: By _Rating
zh_CN: 按照评分(_R)

en: By _Title
zh_CN: 按照标题(_T)

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Camera error
zh_CN: 相机错误

en: Camera make:
zh_CN: 相机厂商：

en: Camera model:
zh_CN: 相机型号：

en: Cameras
zh_CN: 相机

en: Cannot open the selected F-Spot database file: the file does not exist or is not an F-Spot database
zh_CN: 无法打开选定的 F-Spot 数据库文件：文件不存在或不是 F-Spot 数据库

en: Cannot open the selected F-Spot database file: this version of the F-Spot database is not supported by Shotwell
zh_CN: 无法打开选定的 F-Spot 数据库文件：Shotwell 不支持此版本的 F-Spot 数据库

en: Cannot read the selected F-Spot database file: error while reading photos table
zh_CN: 无法读取选定的 F-Spot 数据库文件：读取照片出错

en: Cannot read the selected F-Spot database file: error while reading tags table
zh_CN: 无法读取选定的 F-Spot 数据库文件：读取标签列表出错

en: Change slideshow settings
zh_CN: 改变幻灯片演示设置

en: Change the rating of your photo
zh_CN: 改变您照片的评分

en: Chess
zh_CN: 茄子

en: Choose <span weight="bold">File %s Import From Folder</span>
zh_CN: 选择 <span weight="bold">文件 %s 从文件夹导入</span>

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圈子

en: Circles
zh_CN: 圆圈

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Close _without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭但不保存(_W)

en: Close the red-eye tool
zh_CN: 关闭红眼工具

en: Co_py Photos
zh_CN: 复制照片(_P)

en: Combine events into a single event
zh_CN: 将多个事件合并为一个

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 备注:

en: Con_tinue
zh_CN: 继续(_T)

en: Connect a camera to your computer and import
zh_CN: 链接相机到电脑上并导入

en: Continue the slideshow
zh_CN: 继续幻灯片演示

en: Contrast Expansion
zh_CN: 对比度扩展

en: Copy Color Adjustments
zh_CN: 复制颜色调整

en: Copy the color adjustments applied to the photo
zh_CN: 复制应用于照片的颜色调整

en: Copyright 2009-2013 Yorba Foundation
zh_CN: 版权所有 2009-2013 Yorba Foundation, Yorba 基金会

en: Copyright 2010 Maxim Kartashev, Copyright 2011-2013 Yorba Foundation
zh_CN: Copyright 2010 Maxim Kartashev, Copyright 2011-2013 Yorba Foundation, Yorba 基金会版权所有

en: Copyright 2010+ Evgeniy Polyakov <zbr@ioremap.net>
zh_CN: 版权所有 2010+ Evgeniy Polyakov <zbr@ioremap.net>

en: Copyright 2012 BJA Electronics
zh_CN: 版权所有 2012 BJA Electronics

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权：

en: Core Data Import Services
zh_CN: 核心数据导入服务

en: Core Publishing Services
zh_CN: 主要上传服务

en: Core Slideshow Transitions
zh_CN: 主要幻灯片变换

en: Corrupt image file
zh_CN: 损坏的图片

en: Could not load UI: %s
zh_CN: 无法载入 UI：%s

en: Create Tag
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: Create a _new album named:
zh_CN: 创建一个新相册名为(_N)：

en: Creating New Event
zh_CN: 正在创建新的事件

en: Creating album %s...
zh_CN: 正在创建相册 %s…

en: Creating album...
zh_CN: 创建相册...

en: Crop
zh_CN: 剪裁

en: Crop the photo's size
zh_CN: 剪裁照片尺寸

en: Crumble
zh_CN: 碎片

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Current Development:
zh_CN: 当前开发:

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: D_escending
zh_CN: 降序(_D)

en: Data Imports
zh_CN: 数据导入

en: Database error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: Database file:
zh_CN: 数据库文件：

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: De_fault:
zh_CN: 默认(_F)：

en: Decrease Rating
zh_CN: 降低评分

en: Decrease the magnification of the photo
zh_CN: 缩小缩略图

en: Decrease the magnification of the thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩小缩略图

en: Decreasing ratings
zh_CN: 降低评分

en: Delete
zh_CN: 刪除

en: Delete Search
zh_CN: 删除搜索

en: Delete Search "%s"
zh_CN: 删除搜索 %s

en: Delete Tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Delete Tag "%s"
zh_CN: 删除标签 %s

en: Delete all photos in the trash
zh_CN: 删除在回收站中的全部照片

en: Delete these files from camera? | Delete these %d files from camera?
zh_CN[0]: 从相机删除 %d 个文件？

en: Delete this photo from camera? | Delete these %d photos from camera?
zh_CN[0]: 从相机删除 %d 张照片？

en: Delete this photo/video from camera? | Delete these %d photos/videos from camera?
zh_CN[0]: 从相机删除 %d 个照片/视频？

en: Delete this video from camera? | Delete these %d videos from camera?
zh_CN[0]: 从相机删除这 %d 个视频？

en: Deleting Photos
zh_CN: 删除照片

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 删除...

en: Developer:
zh_CN: 开发者：

en: Disable _comments
zh_CN: 禁用评论(_C)

en: Disk failure
zh_CN: 磁盘错误

en: Disk full
zh_CN: 磁盘已满

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display %s
zh_CN: 显示 %s

en: Display %s or Better
zh_CN: 显示 %s 或更高

en: Display basic information for the selection
zh_CN: 显示所选项的基本信息

en: Display each photo's rating
zh_CN: 显示每张照片的评分

en: Display each photo's tags
zh_CN: 显示每张照片的标签

en: Display extended information for the selection
zh_CN: 显示所选项的扩展信息

en: Display the comment of each event
zh_CN: 显示每个事件的备注

en: Display the comment of each photo
zh_CN: 显示每张照片的备注

en: Display the search bar
zh_CN: 显示搜索栏

en: Display the sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: Display the title of each photo
zh_CN: 显示每张照片的标题

en: Do not monitor library directory at runtime for changes
zh_CN: 请勿在程序运行时监视文件夹变化

en: Don't display startup progress meter
zh_CN: 不显示启动进程条

en: Drag and drop photos onto the Shotwell window
zh_CN: 拖放照片到 Shotwell 窗口中

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 副本

en: Duplicate Photos/Videos Not Imported:
zh_CN: 以下重复的照片/视频没有被导入:

en: Duplicating photos
zh_CN: 正在创建照片副本

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时长：

en: E_xtended Information
zh_CN: 扩展信息(_X)

en: E_xternal photo editor:
zh_CN: 外部照片编辑器(_X)：

en: Edit Comment
zh_CN: 修改备注

en: Edit Event Comment
zh_CN: 修改事件备注

en: Edit Event _Comment...
zh_CN: 修改事件备注(_C)

en: Edit Photo/Video Comment
zh_CN: 修改照片/视频备注

en: Edit Title
zh_CN: 编辑标题

en: Edit _Comment...
zh_CN: 编辑备注(_C)...

en: Edit _Title...
zh_CN: 编辑标题(_T)...

en: Empty T_rash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_R)

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Emptying Trash...
zh_CN: 正在清空回收站...

en: Enhance
zh_CN: 增强

en: Enhancing
zh_CN: 正在增强

en: Enter the URL of your Piwigo photo library as well as the username and password associated with your Piwigo account for that library.
zh_CN: 输入您 Piwigo 照片库的 URL 以及对应 Piwigo 照片库相关的用户名和密码。

en: Enter the confirmation number which appears after you log into Flickr in your Web browser.
zh_CN: 输入您使用网页浏览器登录 Flickr 后出现的确认码。

en: Enter the username and password associated with your Tumblr account.
zh_CN: 输入和您 Tumblr 账户关联的用户名和密码。

en: Error accessing database file:
     %s
    
    Error was: 
    %s
zh_CN: 访问数据库文件错误：
    %s
    
    错误是：
    %s

en: Error loading UI file %s: %s
zh_CN: 载入 UI 文件 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error while saving to %s: %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s 时出错：%s

en: Even_ts
zh_CN: 活动(_T)

en: Event %s
zh_CN: 事件 %s

en: Event name
zh_CN: 事件名称

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例如：

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Photo
zh_CN: 导出照片

en: Export Photo/Video
zh_CN: 导出照片/视频

en: Export Photos
zh_CN: 导出照片

en: Export Photos/Videos
zh_CN: 导出照片/视频

en: Export Video
zh_CN: 导出视频

en: Export Videos
zh_CN: 导出视频

en: Export metadata
zh_CN: 导出元数据

en: Exporting
zh_CN: 正在导出

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: Exposure bias:
zh_CN: 曝光偏差：

en: Exposure date:
zh_CN: 曝光日期:

en: Exposure time will be shifted backward by
    %d %s, %d %s, %d %s, and %d %s.
zh_CN: 曝光时间将会向较晚时改变 
    %d %s、%d %s、%d %s 和 %d %s。

en: Exposure time will be shifted forward by
    %d %s, %d %s, %d %s, and %d %s.
zh_CN: 曝光时间将会向较早时改变 
    %d %s、%d %s、%d %s 和 %d %s。

en: Exposure time:
zh_CN: 曝光时间:

en: Exposure:
zh_CN: 曝光：

en: Extended Information
zh_CN: 扩展信息

en: External Editors
zh_CN: 外部编辑器

en: External _RAW editor:
zh_CN: 外部 RAW 编辑器(_R)：

en: F-Spot library: %s
zh_CN: F-Spot 媒体库：%s

en: Fade
zh_CN: 渐出

en: Family only
zh_CN: 仅限家人

en: Fetching account information...
zh_CN: 获取帐号信息...

en: Fetching photo information
zh_CN: 获取照片信息

en: Fetching preview for %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 的预览

en: File %s already exists.  Replace?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在。是否替换？

en: File already exists in database
zh_CN: 文件已存在于数据库中

en: File error
zh_CN: 文件错误

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File size:
zh_CN: 文件大小：

en: File write error
zh_CN: 文件写入错误

en: Files Not Imported Because They Weren't Recognized as Photos or Videos:
zh_CN: 以下文件因为它们不被识别为照片或视频而未被导入:

en: Fill the entire page
zh_CN: 填充整个页面

en: Filter Photos
zh_CN: 过滤照片

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find an image by typing text that appears in its name or tags
zh_CN: 依据名称或者标签查找图片

en: Find photos and videos by search criteria
zh_CN: 按照规则查找照片和视频

en: Fit to _Page
zh_CN: 适合页面(_P)

en: Flag
zh_CN: 标注

en: Flag selected photos
zh_CN: 标注选定照片

en: Flag state
zh_CN: 标注状态

en: Flagged
zh_CN: 已标注

en: Flagging selected photos
zh_CN: 正在标注选定照片

en: Flash:
zh_CN: 闪光灯：

en: Flip Hori_zontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转(_Z)

en: Flip Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip Verti_cally
zh_CN: 竖直翻转(_C)

en: Flip Vertically
zh_CN: 竖直翻转

en: Flipping Horizontally
zh_CN: 正在水平翻转

en: Flipping Vertically
zh_CN: 正在垂直翻转

en: Focal length:
zh_CN: 焦距：

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Friends
zh_CN: 朋友

en: Friends & family only
zh_CN: 仅朋友和家人

en: Friends only
zh_CN: 仅限朋友

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: Fulls_creen
zh_CN: 全屏(_C)

en: GPS latitude:
zh_CN: GPS 纬度：

en: GPS longitude:
zh_CN: GPS 经度：

en: Generate desktop background slideshow
zh_CN: 生成桌面背景幻灯片

en: Go to the next photo
zh_CN: 跳到下一张照片

en: Go to the previous photo
zh_CN: 跳到上一张照片

en: Google+ (2048 x 1536 pixels)
zh_CN: Google+ (2048 x 1536 像素)

en: HD Video (16 : 9)
zh_CN: 高清视频(16 : 9)

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hide photos already imported
zh_CN: 隐藏已经导入的照片

en: High (%d%%)
zh_CN: 高(%d%%)

en: Highlights
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlights:
zh_CN: 高亮:

en: How long each photo is shown on the desktop background
zh_CN: 每张照片在桌面背景上出现多长时间

en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

en: Import Complete
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Import From Application
zh_CN: 从应用程序导入

en: Import From Folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹导入

en: Import From _Application...
zh_CN: 从应用程序导入(_A)...

en: Import Results Report
zh_CN: 导入结果报告

en: Import _All
zh_CN: 导入全部(_A)

en: Import _Selected
zh_CN: 导入选中项目(_S)

en: Import all the photos into your library
zh_CN: 导入所有照片到您的媒体库

en: Import media _from:
zh_CN: 从以下位置导入媒体(_F)：

en: Import photos from disk to library
zh_CN: 从磁盘导入照片到媒体库

en: Import photos from your %s library
zh_CN: 从您的 %s 照片库导入照片

en: Import the selected photos into your library
zh_CN: 导入选定的照片到您的媒体库

en: Import to Library
zh_CN: 导入到媒体库

en: Imported %s
zh_CN: 已导入 %s

en: Imported failed (%d)
zh_CN: 导入失败(%d)

en: Importing
zh_CN: 导入中

en: Importing from %s can't continue because an error occurred:
zh_CN: 发生错误，无法继续导入 %s：

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Increase Rating
zh_CN: 提高评分

en: Increase the magnification of the photo
zh_CN: 放大缩略图

en: Increase the magnification of the thumbnails
zh_CN: 放大缩略图

en: Increasing ratings
zh_CN: 提高评分

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的 URL

en: Invalid User Name or Password
zh_CN: 无效的用户名或密码

en: Invalid pattern
zh_CN: 无效的样式

en: Items:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: Just me
zh_CN: 仅有我

en: L_ist album in public gallery
zh_CN: 显示公开相片库里的相册(_I)

en: Large (2048 pixels)
zh_CN: 大型 (2048 像素)

en: Last Import
zh_CN: 最近导入

en: Leave _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏(_F)

en: Leave fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Letter (8.5 x 11 in.)
zh_CN: 书信 (8.5 x 11 英寸)

en: Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Library Location
zh_CN: 媒体库位置

en: Limit the number of photos displayed based on a filter
zh_CN: 限制在过滤条件下显示的照片数量

en: Loading Shotwell
zh_CN: 正在载入 Shotwell

en: Location:
zh_CN: 地点：

en: Logging in...
zh_CN: 正在登录……

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Lose changes to %s?
zh_CN: 放弃对 %s 的更改？

en: Low (%d%%)
zh_CN: 低(%d%%)

en: Make Key Photo for Event
zh_CN: 创建事件关键照片

en: Make _Key Photo for Event
zh_CN: 为事件创建关键照片(_K)

en: Make a duplicate of the photo
zh_CN: 创建照片副本

en: Manually select an F-Spot database file to import:
zh_CN: 手工选择一个要导入的 F-Spot 数据库文件：

en: Maximum (%d%%)
zh_CN: 最大(%d%%)

en: Media type
zh_CN: 媒体类型

en: Medium (%d%%)
zh_CN: 中(%d%%)

en: Medium (1024 x 768 pixels)
zh_CN: 中 (1024 x 768 像素)

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merging
zh_CN: 正在合并

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Metric Wallet (9 x 13 cm)
zh_CN: 用于皮夹(9 x 13 厘米)

en: Missing Files
zh_CN: 丢失文件

en: Modif_y Tags...
zh_CN: 修改标签(_Y)...

en: Modify Tags
zh_CN: 修改标签

en: Move Photos
zh_CN: 移动照片

en: Move Photos to Trash
zh_CN: 移动照片至回收站

en: Move Tag "%s"
zh_CN: 移动标签 %s

en: Move photos to an event
zh_CN: 将照片移动到一个事件

en: Move the photos to the Shotwell trash
zh_CN: 将照片移至 Shotwell 回收站

en: Move the selected photos back into the library
zh_CN: 将选定照片移回至媒体库

en: Moving Photos to New Event
zh_CN: 正在移动照片到新事件

en: Moving Photos to Trash
zh_CN: 正在将照片移动到回收站

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Ne_w Saved Search...
zh_CN: 新建保存搜索(_W)...

en: New Event
zh_CN: 新建事件

en: New _Tag...
zh_CN: 新建标签(_T)...

en: Next
zh_CN: 前进

en: Next Photo
zh_CN: 下一张照片

en: Next photo
zh_CN: 下一张照片

en: No Event
zh_CN: 没有事件

en: No events
zh_CN: 没有事件

en: No events found
zh_CN: 没有找到事件

en: No photos or videos imported.
zh_CN: 没有导入照片或视频。

en: No photos/videos
zh_CN: 没有照片/视频

en: No photos/videos found
zh_CN: 没有找到照片或视频

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not a file
zh_CN: 不是一个文件

en: Not an image file
zh_CN: 不是照片文件

en: Notecard (3 x 5 in.)
zh_CN: 留言卡(3 x 5 英寸)

en: Of these, %d file was successfully imported. | Of these, %d files were successfully imported.
zh_CN[0]: 其中，%d 个文件被成功导入。

en: One original photo could not be adjusted. | The following original photos could not be adjusted.
zh_CN[0]: 无法修改下列原始照片。

en: Only _Remove
zh_CN: 只移除(_R)

en: Only display photos that have not been imported
zh_CN: 只显示尚未导入的照片

en: Only show photos with a rating of %s
zh_CN: 只显示评分为 %s 的照片

en: Only show photos with a rating of %s or better
zh_CN: 只显示评分为 %s 或更高的照片

en: Open With E_xternal Editor
zh_CN: 用外部编辑器打开(_X)

en: Open With RA_W Editor
zh_CN: 用 RA_W 编辑器打开

en: Open the selected photo's directory in the file manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开选定照片目录

en: Open the selected videos in the system video player
zh_CN: 在系统视频播放器中打开选定视频

en: Original Size
zh_CN: 原始尺寸

en: Original dimensions:
zh_CN: 原始尺寸：

en: Original photo could not be adjusted.
zh_CN: 无法修改原始照片。

en: Original size
zh_CN: 原始尺寸

en: Original:
zh_CN: 原始：

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: Paste Color Adjustments
zh_CN: 粘贴颜色调整

en: Path to Shotwell's private data
zh_CN: Shotwell 程序数据目录

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause the slideshow
zh_CN: 暂停幻灯片演示

en: Photo Manager
zh_CN: 照片管理器

en: Photo Viewer
zh_CN: 照片查看器

en: Photo _size preset:
zh_CN: 预置照片尺寸(_S)：

en: Photo _size:
zh_CN: 照片尺寸(_S)：

en: Photo size:
zh_CN: 照片尺寸：

en: Photo source file missing: %s
zh_CN: 照片源文件丢失：%s

en: Photo state
zh_CN: 照片状态

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Photos _visible to:
zh_CN: 照片公开给(_V)：

en: Photos and videos _visible to:
zh_CN: 照片和视频公开给(_V)：

en: Photos cannot be exported to this directory.
zh_CN: 照片不可以被导出到该文件夹。

en: Photos cannot be imported from this directory.
zh_CN: 无法从此文件夹导入照片。

en: Photos will appear in:
zh_CN: 照片将出现在：

en: Photos will be _visible by:
zh_CN: 照片可见(_V)：

en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because Files Are Corrupt:
zh_CN: 以下照片/视频因为文件损坏而未被导入:

en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because Shotwell Couldn't Copy Them into its Library:
zh_CN: 以下照片/视频因为 Shotwell 无法拷贝它们而未被导入:

en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because They Weren't in a Format Shotwell Understands:
zh_CN: 以下照片/视频因为它们不是 Shotwell 识别的格式而未被导入:

en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Due to Camera Errors:
zh_CN: 照片/视频因为相机错误而未被导入:

en: Photos/Videos Not Imported for Other Reasons:
zh_CN: 因为其他原因而未被导入的照片/视频:

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Pin Toolbar
zh_CN: 固定工具栏

en: Pin the toolbar open
zh_CN: 将工具栏固定为打开

en: Pivot the crop rectangle between portrait and landscape orientations
zh_CN: 在肖像和风景方向上旋转剪裁矩形

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play a slideshow
zh_CN: 开始幻灯片播放

en: Please close any other application using the camera.
zh_CN: 请关闭其他使用该相机的程序。

en: Please unmount the camera.
zh_CN: 请卸载相机。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Postcard (10 x 15 cm)
zh_CN: 明信片(10 x 15 厘米)

en: Preparing for login...
zh_CN: 准备登录...

en: Preparing for upload
zh_CN: 准备上传

en: Preparing to auto-import photos...
zh_CN: 准备自动导入照片...

en: Preparing to import
zh_CN: 正在准备导入

en: Preparing to import...
zh_CN: 准备导入...

en: Previous Photo
zh_CN: 前一张照片

en: Previous photo
zh_CN: 上一张照片

en: Print image _title
zh_CN: 打印图像标题(_T)

en: Print the photo to a printer connected to your computer
zh_CN: 使用连接到此电脑的打印机打印照片

en: Printing...
zh_CN: 打印中...

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Pu_blish...
zh_CN: 发布(_B)...

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public listed
zh_CN: 公开列出

en: Public unlisted
zh_CN: 公开未列出

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publish Photos
zh_CN: 发布照片

en: Publish Photos and Videos
zh_CN: 发布照片和视频

en: Publish Videos
zh_CN: 发布视频

en: Publish photos _to:
zh_CN: 发布照片到(_T)：

en: Publish photos and videos _to
zh_CN: 发布照片和视频到(_T)

en: Publish to an e_xisting album:
zh_CN: 发布到已有相册(_X)：

en: Publish to various websites
zh_CN: 将所选照片发布到各种网站上

en: Publish videos _to
zh_CN: 发布视频到(_T)

en: Publishing
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publishing to %s can't continue because an error occurred:
zh_CN: 无法继续发布到 %s 因为发生了一个错误：

en: RAW Developer
zh_CN: RAW 开发者：

en: RAW Photos
zh_CN: RAW 照片

en: RAW photos
zh_CN: RAW 照片

en: R_emove From Library
zh_CN: 从媒体库移除(_E)

en: R_ename imported files to lowercase
zh_CN: 将导入文件以小写重命名(_E)

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Rate %s
zh_CN: 评分 %s

en: Rate Rejected
zh_CN: 评为次品

en: Rate Unrated
zh_CN: 未评分

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Re_name Event...
zh_CN: 重新命名事件(_N)...

en: Re_name Tag "%s"...
zh_CN: 重命名标签 %s (_N)...

en: Re_name...
zh_CN: 重命名(_N)...

en: Re_vert External Edit
zh_CN: 恢复额外修改(_V)

en: Re_vert External Edits
zh_CN: 恢复额外修改(_V)

en: Re_vert to Original
zh_CN: 恢复到原始(_V)

en: Recommended (1600 x 1200 pixels)
zh_CN: 推荐 (1600 x 1200 像素)

en: Red-eye
zh_CN: 红眼

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Reduce or eliminate any red-eye effects in the photo
zh_CN: 降低或去除照片上的红眼效果

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 次品

en: Rejected Only
zh_CN: 仅次品(_R)

en: Rejected _Only
zh_CN: 仅次品(_R)

en: Remove From Library
zh_CN: 从媒体库移除

en: Remove Photo From Library
zh_CN: 从照片库移除照片

en: Remove Photos From Library
zh_CN: 从照片库移除照片

en: Remove Tag "%s" From Photo
zh_CN: 从照片移除标签 %s

en: Remove Tag "%s" From Photos
zh_CN: 从照片移除标签 %s

en: Remove Tag "%s" From _Photo
zh_CN: 从照片移除标签 %s (_P)

en: Remove Tag "%s" From _Photos
zh_CN: 从照片移除标签 %s (_P)

en: Remove any ratings
zh_CN: 移除任何评分

en: Remove any red-eye effects in the selected region
zh_CN: 移除在选定区域内的所有红眼效果

en: Remove the selected photos from the library
zh_CN: 从媒体库移除选定照片

en: Remove the selected photos from the trash
zh_CN: 从回收站中移除选中照片

en: Removing Event
zh_CN: 正在移除事件

en: Removing Photo From Library
zh_CN: 正在从媒体库移除照片

en: Removing Photos From Library
zh_CN: 从照片库移除照片

en: Removing duplicated photos
zh_CN: 正在移除照片副本

en: Removing photos/videos from camera
zh_CN: 正在从相机移除照片/视频

en: Rename Event
zh_CN: 重命名事件

en: Rename Search "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 重命名搜索 %s 为 %s

en: Rename Tag "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 重命名标签 %s 为 %s

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: Reset Colors
zh_CN: 重置颜色

en: Reset all color adjustments to original
zh_CN: 将所有颜色修正重置至原始值

en: Restore Photos from Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站还原照片

en: Restore the photos back to the Shotwell library
zh_CN: 恢复这些照片到 Shotwell 媒体库

en: Restoring Photos From Trash
zh_CN: 正在从回收站还原照片

en: Restoring previous RAW developer
zh_CN: 恢复原先的 RAW 开发者

en: Restoring previous rating
zh_CN: 恢复先前评分

en: Return to current photo dimensions
zh_CN: 回到当前照片尺寸

en: Revert External E_dits
zh_CN: 恢复额外修改(_D)

en: Revert External Edit?
zh_CN: 恢复额外修改?

en: Revert External Edits?
zh_CN: 恢复额外修改?

en: Revert to Original
zh_CN: 恢复到原始

en: Revert to the master photo
zh_CN: 恢复到主照片

en: Reverting
zh_CN: 正在还原

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Rotate _Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转(_L)

en: Rotate _Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转(_R)

en: Rotate the photos left
zh_CN: 向左旋转照片

en: Rotate the photos right (press Ctrl to rotate left)
zh_CN: 向右旋转照片(按住 Ctrl 向左旋转)

en: Rotating
zh_CN: 正在旋转

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: 运行 '%s --help' 来查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。

en: SD Video (4 : 3)
zh_CN: 标清视频(4 : 3)

en: S_idebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_S)

en: S_lideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片演示(_L)

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save Details
zh_CN: 保存详细信息...

en: Save Details...
zh_CN: 保存详细信息...

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)...

en: Save photo
zh_CN: 保存照片

en: Save photo with a different name
zh_CN: 以其他名字保存照片

en: Saved Search
zh_CN: 保存搜索

en: Saved Searches
zh_CN: 已保存搜索

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 选择全部(_A)

en: Select all items
zh_CN: 选择全部项目

en: Send T_o...
zh_CN: 发送至(_O)…

en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送至

en: Send _To...
zh_CN: 发送至(_T)...

en: Set Developer
zh_CN: 设置开发人员

en: Set Rating
zh_CN: 设置评分

en: Set _all photos/videos to this time
zh_CN: 设置所有照片/视频到这个时间(_A)

en: Set as Desktop Slideshow
zh_CN: 设置为桌面幻灯片

en: Set as _Desktop Background
zh_CN: 设置为桌面背景(_D)

en: Set as _Desktop Slideshow...
zh_CN: 设置为桌面幻灯片(_D)...

en: Set rating to %s
zh_CN: 设置评分为 %s

en: Set rating to rejected
zh_CN: 设置评分为次品

en: Set selected image to be the new desktop background
zh_CN: 设置选定照片为新的桌面背景

en: Set the crop for this photo
zh_CN: 对这张照片进行剪裁

en: Setting Photos to Previous Event
zh_CN: 正在设置照片至先前的事件

en: Setting RAW developer
zh_CN: 设置 RAW 开发者

en: Setting as rejected
zh_CN: 设置为次品

en: Setting as unrated
zh_CN: 设置为未评分

en: Setting rating to %s
zh_CN: 设置评分为 %s

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Shadows:
zh_CN: 阴影：

en: Shotwell Connect
zh_CN: Shotwell 连接

en: Shotwell Extra Publishing Services
zh_CN: Shotwell 额外发布服务

en: Shotwell Preferences
zh_CN: Shotwell 首选项

en: Shotwell can copy the photos into your library folder or it can import them without copying.
zh_CN: Shotwell 可以复制照片到您的媒体库，或者可以导入但并不复制。

en: Shotwell cannot contact your Piwigo photo library. Please verify the URL you entered
zh_CN: Shotwell 无法连接至您的 Piwigo 照片库。请检查您输入的 URL。

en: Shotwell cannot publish the selected items because you do not have a compatible publishing plugin enabled. To correct this, choose <b>Edit %s Preferences</b> and enable one or more of the publishing plugins on the <b>Plugins</b> tab.
zh_CN: Shotwell 无法发布选定项目，因为您尚未启用兼容的发布插件。要修复此问题，请选择<b>编辑 %s 首选项</b>，并且在<b>插件</b>标签页中启用一个或多个发布插件。

en: Shotwell couldn't create a file for editing this photo because you do not have permission to write to %s.
zh_CN: Shotwell 无法为编辑此照片创建必需的文件，因为您没有写入 %s 的权限。

en: Shotwell has found %d photos in the F-Spot library and is currently importing them. Duplicates will be automatically detected and removed.
    
    You can close this dialog and start using Shotwell while the import is taking place in the background.
zh_CN: Shotwell 在 F-Spot 媒体库中找到 %d 个照片并正在导入它们。重复的文件会被自动去除。
    
    您可以关闭这个会话并开始使用 Shotwell，导入工作将在后台继续进行。

en: Shotwell is configured to import photos to your home directory.
    We recommend changing this in <span weight="bold">Edit %s Preferences</span>.
    Do you want to continue importing photos?
zh_CN: Shotwell 配置为将照片导入到您的主文件夹。
    我们推荐您在 <span weight="bold">编辑 %s 首选项</span>中更改此设置。
    您想继续导入照片吗？

en: Shotwell needs to unmount the camera from the filesystem in order to access it.  Continue?
zh_CN: Shotwell 需要从文件系统卸载相机来访问它。是否继续？

en: Shotwell was unable to play the selected video:
    %s
zh_CN: Shotwell 无法播放选中视频：
    %s

en: Shotwell was unable to upgrade your photo library from version %s (schema %d) to %s (schema %d).  For more information please check the Shotwell Wiki at %s
zh_CN: Shotwell 无法将您的媒体库从 %s (schema %d)版本升级到 %s (schema %d)版本。更多的信息请查询 Shotwell 维基 %s

en: Show all photos
zh_CN: 显示所有照片

en: Show all photos, including rejected
zh_CN: 显示所有照片，包括次品

en: Show each photo for
zh_CN: 显示每张照片为

en: Show in File Mana_ger
zh_CN: 在文件管理器显示(_G)

en: Show only rejected photos
zh_CN: 只显示次要的照片

en: Show t_itle
zh_CN: 显示标题(_I)

en: Show the application's version
zh_CN: 显示程序版本

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片演示

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

en: Slideshow Transitions
zh_CN: 幻灯片过渡

en: Small (640 x 480 pixels)
zh_CN: 小 (640 x 480 像素)

en: Software:
zh_CN: 软件：

en: Sort _Events
zh_CN: 排列事件(_E)

en: Sort _Photos
zh_CN: 照片排序(_P)

en: Sort photos by exposure date
zh_CN: 按照曝光日期排序

en: Sort photos by rating
zh_CN: 按照评分排序

en: Sort photos by title
zh_CN: 按照标题排序

en: Sort photos in a descending order
zh_CN: 按照降序排列照片

en: Sort photos in an ascending order
zh_CN: 按照升序排列照片

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Squares
zh_CN: 方格

en: Standard (720 pixels)
zh_CN: 标准 (720 像素)

en: Starting import, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在开始导入，请稍候...

en: Stop importing photos
zh_CN: 停止导入照片

en: Straighten
zh_CN: 校正

en: Straighten the photo
zh_CN: 校正照片

en: Stripes
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Switching developers will undo all changes you have made to this photo in Shotwell | Switching developers will undo all changes you have made to these photos in Shotwell
zh_CN[0]: 切换开发者将撤销您对于此照片所作的全部更改

en: T_ools
zh_CN: 工具(_O)

en: Ta_gs
zh_CN: 标签(_G)

en: Tabloid (11 x 17 in.)
zh_CN: 小型海报 (11 x 17 英寸)

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag Photo as "%s"
zh_CN: 为照片添加标签 %s

en: Tag Photos as "%s"
zh_CN: 为照片添加标签 %s

en: Tag the selected photo as "%s"
zh_CN: 为选中的照片添加标签 %s

en: Tag the selected photos as "%s"
zh_CN: 为选中的照片添加标签 %s

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags (separated by commas):
zh_CN: 标签(由逗号分割)：

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 色温

en: Temperature:
zh_CN: 色温：

en: Testing connection to Facebook...
zh_CN: 正在测试连接到 Facebook...

en: The camera is locked by another application.  Shotwell can only access the camera when it's unlocked.  Please close any other application using the camera and try again.
zh_CN: 该相机被其他程序锁定，仅在解锁后 Shotwell 才能访问。请关闭其他使用该相机的程序后重试。

en: The photo or video cannot be deleted. | %d photos/videos cannot be deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %d 照片/视频无法被删除。

en: The photo or video cannot be moved to your desktop trash.  Delete this file? | %d photos/videos cannot be moved to your desktop trash.  Delete these files?
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片/视频无法移动到您的桌面回收站。删除这些文件？

en: The selected photo was successfully published.
zh_CN: 选中的照片已经成功发布。

en: The selected photos were successfully published.
zh_CN: 选中照片已经成功发布。

en: The selected photos/videos were successfully published.
zh_CN: 选中的照片/视频已经成功发布。

en: The selected video was successfully published.
zh_CN: 选中的视频已经成功发布。

en: The selected videos were successfully published.
zh_CN: 选中的视频已经成功发布。

en: This will destroy all changes made to the external file.  Continue? | This will destroy all changes made to %d external files.  Continue?
zh_CN[0]: 这将毁掉对于 %d 个外部文件所做的全部修改。继续？

en: This will remove the photo from the library.  Continue? | This will remove %d photos from the library.  Continue?
zh_CN[0]: 这将从媒体库中移除 %d 张照片中。继续么？

en: This will remove the photo from your Shotwell library.  Would you also like to move the file to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone. | This will remove %d photos from your Shotwell library.  Would you also like to move the files to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN[0]: 将从 Shotwell 媒体库移除 %d 个照片。你也想要从将这些文件移至桌面垃圾箱么？
    
    该操作将不可撤销。

en: This will remove the photo/video from your Shotwell library.  Would you also like to move the file to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone. | This will remove %d photos/videos from your Shotwell library.  Would you also like to move the files to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN[0]: 将从 Shotwell 媒体库移除 %d 个照片/视频。你也想要从将这些文件移至桌面垃圾箱么？
    
    该操作将不可撤销。

en: This will remove the saved search "%s".  Continue?
zh_CN: 这将移除已保存搜索 %s。是否继续？

en: This will remove the tag "%s" from one photo.  Continue? | This will remove the tag "%s" from %d photos.  Continue?
zh_CN[0]: 这将移除标签 "%s" 从 %d 张照片中。继续么？

en: This will remove the video from your Shotwell library.  Would you also like to move the file to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone. | This will remove %d videos from your Shotwell library.  Would you also like to move the files to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN[0]: 将从 Shotwell 媒体库移除 %d 个视频。你也想要从将这些文件移至桌面垃圾箱么？
    
    该操作将不可撤销。

en: Time Adjustment Error
zh_CN: 时间调整出错

en: Time adjustments could not be undone on the following photo file. | Time adjustments could not be undone on the following photo files.
zh_CN[0]: 时间修改无法在以下照片上取消。

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Tint
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Tint:
zh_CN: 色彩：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To get started, import photos in any of these ways:
zh_CN: 要开始使用，请用以下任意一种方式导入照片：

en: To try importing from another service, select one from the above menu.
zh_CN: 要尝试从其他服务导入，请从上面的菜单中选择一个。

en: To try publishing to another service, select one from the above menu.
zh_CN: 尝试发布到其他的服务，从上面的菜单中选择一个。

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Transition d_elay:
zh_CN: 过渡延时(_E)：

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Trash is empty
zh_CN: 回收站为空

en: TumblrPublisher: start( ): can't start; this publisher is not restartable.
zh_CN: TumblrPublisher: start( ): 无法启动；无法重启该发布器。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Un_flag
zh_CN: 取消标注(_F)

en: Unable to create cache directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建缓存目录 %s：%s

en: Unable to create data directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建数据文件夹 %s：%s

en: Unable to create data subdirectory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建数据子文件夹 %s：%s

en: Unable to create temporary directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件夹 %s：%s

en: Unable to decode file
zh_CN: 无法解码文件

en: Unable to delete %d photo/video from the camera due to errors. | Unable to delete %d photos/videos from the camera due to errors.
zh_CN[0]: 由于错误无法从相机中删除 %d 个照片/视频。

en: Unable to display FAQ: %s
zh_CN: 无法显示常见问题 %s

en: Unable to display help: %s
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助 %s

en: Unable to duplicate one photo due to a file error | Unable to duplicate %d photos due to file errors
zh_CN[0]: 由于文件错误无法创建 %d 照片副本

en: Unable to export %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法导出 %s：%s

en: Unable to export background to %s: %s
zh_CN: 不能输出为背景到 %s：%s

en: Unable to export the following photo due to a file error.
zh_CN: 由于文件错误无法导出以下照片。

en: Unable to fetch previews from the camera:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法从相机获取预览：
    %s

en: Unable to generate a temporary file for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 生成临时文件：%s

en: Unable to launch Nautilus Send-To: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动 Nautilus 文件管理器的发送至：%s

en: Unable to launch editor: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动编辑器：%s

en: Unable to lock camera: %s
zh_CN: 无法锁定相机：%s

en: Unable to monitor %s: Not a directory (%s)
zh_CN: 无法监视 %s：不是一个目录(%s)

en: Unable to navigate to bug database: %s
zh_CN: 无法转向 Bug 数据库：%s

en: Unable to open in file manager: %s
zh_CN: 无法在文件管理器中打开：%s

en: Unable to open/create photo database %s: error code %d
zh_CN: 无法打开/创建照片数据库 %s：错误代码 %d

en: Unable to prepare desktop slideshow: %s
zh_CN: 无法准备桌面幻灯片：%s

en: Unable to print photo:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打印照片：
    
    %s

en: Unable to process monitoring updates: %s
zh_CN: 无法进行监控更新：%s

en: Unable to publish
zh_CN: 无法发布

en: Unable to rename search to "%s" because the search already exists.
zh_CN: 无法重命名搜索为 %s，同名搜索已存在。

en: Unable to rename tag to "%s" because the tag already exists.
zh_CN: 无法重命名标签为 %s，同名标签已存在。

en: Unable to unmount camera.  Try unmounting the camera from the file manager.
zh_CN: 不能卸载相机。请尝试从文件管理器中卸载相机。

en: Unable to write to photo database file:
     %s
zh_CN: 无法写入照片数据库文件：
    %s

en: Unconstrained
zh_CN: 不限制

en: Undated
zh_CN: 取消隐藏

en: Undo
zh_CN: 取消

en: Undoing Color Transformations
zh_CN: 撤销颜色变换

en: Undoing Date and Time Adjustment
zh_CN: 正在取消日期和时间调整

en: Undoing Enhance
zh_CN: 正在取消增强

en: Undoing Flip Horizontally
zh_CN: 正在取消水平翻转

en: Undoing Flip Vertically
zh_CN: 正在取消垂直翻转

en: Undoing Revert
zh_CN: 正在取消还原

en: Undoing Rotate
zh_CN: 正在取消旋转

en: Unflag
zh_CN: 取消标注

en: Unflag selected photos
zh_CN: 取消标注选定照片

en: Unflagging selected photos
zh_CN: 正在取消标注选定照片

en: Unknown error attempting to verify Shotwell's database: %s
zh_CN: 验证 Shotwell 数据库时发生未知错误：%s

en: Unmerging
zh_CN: 正在取消合并

en: Unmodified
zh_CN: 未修改的

en: Unmounting...
zh_CN: 卸载...

en: Unrated
zh_CN: 未评分

en: Unsupported file format
zh_CN: 不支持的文件格式

en: Updating library...
zh_CN: 更新媒体库...

en: Upload _size:
zh_CN: 上传大小(_S)：

en: Uploading %d of %d
zh_CN: 正在上传 %d/%d

en: Use a _standard size:
zh_CN: 使用标准尺寸(_S)：

en: Use a c_ustom size:
zh_CN: 使用自定义尺寸(_U)：

en: User _name
zh_CN: 用户名(_)

en: User aborted import
zh_CN: 用户中止导入

en: Username and/or password invalid. Please try again
zh_CN: 用户名或密码无效。请重试

en: Verifying authorization...
zh_CN: 校验认证信息...

en: Video privacy _setting:
zh_CN: 视频隐私设置(_S)：

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Videos _visible to:
zh_CN: 视频公开给(_V)：

en: Videos and new photo albums _visible to:
zh_CN: 视频和新照片相册可见于(_V)：

en: Videos will appear in '%s'
zh_CN: 视频将出现在“%s”

en: Videos will appear in:
zh_CN: 视频将出现在：

en: View Eve_nt for Photo
zh_CN: 查看照片所属活动(_N)

en: Visit the Yandex.Fotki web site
zh_CN: 访问 Yandex.Fotki 网站

en: Visit the Yorba web site
zh_CN: 访问 Yorba 网站

en: Wallet (2 x 3 in.)
zh_CN: 用于皮夹(2 x 3 英寸)

en: Welcome to Shotwell!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Shotwell ！

en: Welcome to the F-Spot library import service.
    
    Please select a library to import, either by selecting one of the existing libraries found by Shotwell or by selecting an alternative F-Spot database file.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 F-Spot 媒体库导入服务。
    
    请选择一个要导入的媒体库，既可以是 Shotwell 找到的现存库，也可以选择其他 F-Spot 数据库文件。

en: Welcome to the F-Spot library import service.
    
    Please select an F-Spot database file.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 F-Spot 媒体库导入服务。
    
    请选择一个 F-Spot 数据库文件。

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: Where would you like to publish the selected photos?
zh_CN: 想在哪里发布选中的照片？

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width or height
zh_CN: 宽度或者高度

en: Write tags, titles, and other _metadata to photo files
zh_CN: 写入标签、标题和其他元数据到照片文件(_M)

en: Writing metadata to files...
zh_CN: 写入元数据到文件...

en: Year%sMonth
zh_CN: 年%s月

en: Year%sMonth%sDay
zh_CN: 年%s月%s日

en: Year%sMonth-Day
zh_CN: 年%s月-日

en: Year-Month-Day
zh_CN: 年-月-日

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You are logged into Facebook as %s.
zh_CN: 您已经作为 %s 登录 Facebook。

en: You are logged into Flickr as %s.
zh_CN: 您已经作为 %s 登录到 Flickr。

en: You are logged into Flickr as (name).
    
    (this label's string is populated and set inside the code, 
    so changes made here will not display)
zh_CN: 您已登录到 Flickr 的 (name) 用户。
    
    (这个标签串设定于代码中
    在此的改变不会被显示)

en: You are logged into Picasa Web Albums as %s.
zh_CN: 您已经作为 %s 登录 Picasa 网络相册。

en: You are logged into Tumblr as %s.
zh_CN: 您登录的 Tumblr 账户为 %s。

en: You are logged into Tumblr as (name).
    
    (this label's string is populated and set inside the code, 
    so changes made here will not display)
zh_CN: 您正在以 (name) 身份登录 Tumblr.
    
    (该标签字符串在源码内产生并设定，
    因此此处的更改将不会显示)

en: You are logged into YouTube as %s.
zh_CN: 您已经作为 %s 登录 YouTube。

en: You are not currently logged into Facebook.
    
    If you don't yet have a Facebook account, you can create one during the login process. During login, Shotwell Connect may ask you for permission to upload photos and publish to your feed. These permissions are required for Shotwell Connect to function.
zh_CN: 您尚未登录 Facebook.
    
    如果您没有 Facebook 帐号，可以在登录过程中创建一个。在登陆过程中， Shotwell Connect 将请求您上传照片和发布到订阅列表的权限。这些权限对于 Shotwell Connect 的工作是必须的。

en: You are not currently logged into Flickr.
    
    Click Login to log into Flickr in your Web browser.  You will have to authorize Shotwell Connect to link to your Flickr account.
zh_CN: 您目前尚未登录到 Flickr。
    
    在您的浏览器中点击“登录”以登录到 Flickr。您必须授权 Shotwell 连接到您的 Flickr 帐号。

en: You are not currently logged into Picasa Web Albums.
    
    Click Login to log into Picasa Web Albums in your Web browser. You will have to authorize Shotwell Connect to link to your Picasa Web Albums account.
zh_CN: 您当前尚未登录 Picasa 网络相册。
    
    在您的浏览器中点击登录来完成 Picasa 网络相册等各路。您必须授权 Shotwell Connect 来连接至您的 Picasa 网络相册。

en: You are not currently logged into Yandex.Fotki.
zh_CN: 您当前未登陆至 Yandex.Fotki。

en: You are not currently logged into YouTube.
    
    You must have already signed up for a Google account and set it up for use with YouTube to continue. You can set up most accounts by using your browser to log into the YouTube site at least once.
zh_CN: 您尚未登录 YouTube。
    
    您必须已经注册了一个 Google 帐号并设置为使用 YouTube 才能继续。您可以通过浏览器设置绝大多数帐号并至少登录 YouTube 一次。

en: You can also import photos in any of these ways:
zh_CN: 您可以使用以下任意方式导入照片：

en: You do not have any data imports plugins enabled.
    
    In order to use the Import From Application functionality, you need to have at least one data imports plugin enabled. Plugins can be enabled in the Preferences dialog.
zh_CN: 您没有启用任何数据导入插件。
    
    要使用从应用程序导入数据的功能，您需要至少启用一个数据导入插件。您可在首选想对话框中启用插件。

en: You have already logged in and out of Facebook during this Shotwell session.
    To continue publishing to Facebook, quit and restart Shotwell, then try publishing again.
zh_CN: 您已经登录了 Facebook 但并不在当前 Shotwell 进程中。
    继续在 Facebook 上发布，退出并重新启动，然后再次尝试发布。

en: You have already logged in and out of Flickr during this Shotwell session.
    To continue publishing to Flickr, quit and restart Shotwell, then try publishing again.
zh_CN: 在本次 Shotwell 会话中您登录了 Flickr 服务然后退出了。
    要继续发布到 Flickr，请退出并重新启动 Shotwell，然后再尝试发布。

en: You have already logged in and out of a Google service during this Shotwell session.
    
    To continue publishing to Google services, quit and restart Shotwell, then try publishing again.
zh_CN: 在本次 Shotwell 会话中您登录 Google 服务然后退出了。
    要继续发布到 Google，请退出并重新启动 Shotwell，然后再尝试发布。

en: Your Flickr Pro account entitles you to unlimited uploads.
zh_CN: 您的 Flickr Pro 帐号让您可以无限上传。

en: Your free Flickr account limits how much data you can upload per month.
    This month, you have %d megabytes remaining in your upload quota.
zh_CN: 您的 Flickr 免费帐号限制您每月可以上传的数据。
    本月您的流量限额还剩 %d MB。

en: Your photo library is not compatible with this version of Shotwell.  It appears it was created by Shotwell %s (schema %d).  This version is %s (schema %d).  Please clear your library by deleting %s and re-import your photos.
zh_CN: 您的媒体库和当前版本的 Shotwell 不兼容。它似乎是由 Shotwell %s (schema %d)创建的。当前版本是 %s (schema %d)。请删除 %s 来释放您的照片库然后重新导入照片。

en: Your photo library is not compatible with this version of Shotwell.  It appears it was created by Shotwell %s (schema %d).  This version is %s (schema %d).  Please use the latest version of Shotwell.
zh_CN: 您的媒体库和当前版本的 Shotwell 不兼容。它似乎是由 Shotwell %s (schema %d)创建的，而当前版本是 %s (schema %d) 。请使用最新版本的 Shotwell。

en: Zoom _100%
zh_CN: 缩放 _100%

en: Zoom _200%
zh_CN: 缩放 _200%

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom the photo to 100% magnification
zh_CN: 缩放照片至 100% 比例

en: Zoom the photo to 200% magnification
zh_CN: 缩放照片至 200% 比例

en: Zoom the photo to fit on the screen
zh_CN: 缩放照片以适合屏幕

en: [FILE]
zh_CN: [文件]

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Add Tags...
zh_CN: 添加标注(A)…

en: _Adjust
zh_CN: 调整(_A)

en: _Adjust Date and Time...
zh_CN: 修改日期和时间(_A)...

en: _Albums (or write new):
zh_CN: 已有或新相册(_A)：

en: _All Photos
zh_CN: 所有照片(_A)

en: _Ascending
zh_CN: 升序(_A)

en: _Autosize:
zh_CN: 自动(_A)：

en: _Background:
zh_CN: 背景(_B)：

en: _Basic Information
zh_CN: 基本信息(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Comments
zh_CN: 备注(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: _Copy Color Adjustments
zh_CN: 复制颜色调整(_C)

en: _Crop
zh_CN: 剪裁(_C)

en: _Decrease
zh_CN: 降低(_D)

en: _Delay:
zh_CN: 延时(_D)：

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete Tag "%s"
zh_CN: 删除标签 %s (_D)

en: _Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员(_D)

en: _Directory structure:
zh_CN: 目录结构(_D)：

en: _Do no upload tags
zh_CN: 不上传标签(_D)

en: _Don't show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示该消息(_D)

en: _Duplicate
zh_CN: 副本(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)...

en: _Email address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址(_E)

en: _Enhance
zh_CN: 增强(_E)

en: _Export...
zh_CN: 导出(_E)...

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Filter Photos
zh_CN: 过滤照片(_F)

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: _Find...
zh_CN: 查找(_F)...

en: _Flag
zh_CN: 标注(_F)

en: _Forbid downloading original photo
zh_CN: 禁止下载原始照片(_F)

en: _Format:
zh_CN: 格式(_F)：

en: _Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _If a title is set and comment unset, use title as comment
zh_CN: 如果有标题而没有备注，将标题作为备注(_I)

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: _Import From Folder...
zh_CN: 从文件夹导入(_I)...

en: _Import in Place
zh_CN: 保留原位置导入(_I)

en: _Import photos from your %s folder
zh_CN: 从您的 %s 文件夹导入照片(_I)

en: _Import photos to:
zh_CN: 导入照片到(_I)：

en: _Increase
zh_CN: 提高(_I)

en: _Keep
zh_CN: 保留(_K)

en: _Login
zh_CN: 登录(_L)

en: _Logout
zh_CN: 注销(_L)

en: _Match
zh_CN: 匹配(_M)

en: _Match photo aspect ratio
zh_CN: 匹配照片比例(_M)

en: _Merge Events
zh_CN: 合并事件(_M)

en: _Modify original file
zh_CN: 修改原始文件(_M)

en: _Modify original files
zh_CN: 修改原始文件(_M)

en: _Modify original photo file
zh_CN: 修改原始照片文件(_M)

en: _Modify original photo files
zh_CN: 修改原始照片文件(_M)

en: _Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站(_M)

en: _Name of search:
zh_CN: 搜索名称(_N)：

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _New Event
zh_CN: 新建事件(_N)

en: _Next Photo
zh_CN: 下一张照片(_N)

en: _Output photo at:
zh_CN: 输出照片为(_O)：

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_)

en: _Paste Color Adjustments
zh_CN: 粘贴颜色调整(_P)

en: _Pattern:
zh_CN: 范例(_P)：

en: _Photo
zh_CN: 照片(_P)

en: _Photos
zh_CN: 照片(_P)

en: _Play Video
zh_CN: 播放视频(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Previous Photo
zh_CN: 前一张照片(_P)

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: _Publish
zh_CN: 发布(_P)

en: _Quality:
zh_CN: 质量(_Q)：

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Ratings
zh_CN: 评分(_R)

en: _Red-eye
zh_CN: 红眼(_R)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: _Rejected
zh_CN: 次品(_R)

en: _Remember Password
zh_CN: 记住密码(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Remove location, camera, and other identifying information before uploading
zh_CN: 上传前去除照片的地理位置、相机型号和其他可供辨认的信息(_R)

en: _Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)...

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Report a Problem...
zh_CN: 汇报问题(_R)…

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: _Restore
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Save a Copy
zh_CN: 保存副本(_S)

en: _Scaling constraint:
zh_CN: 缩放限制(_S)：

en: _Search Bar
zh_CN: 搜索栏(_S)

en: _Set Rating
zh_CN: 设置评分(_S)

en: _Shift photos/videos by the same amount
zh_CN: 按照同样大小调整照片/视频(_S)

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: _Stop Import
zh_CN: 停止导入(_S)

en: _Straighten
zh_CN: 校正(_S)

en: _Switch Developer
zh_CN: 切换开发者(_S)

en: _Titles
zh_CN: 标题(_T)

en: _Transition effect:
zh_CN: 过渡效果(_T)：

en: _Trash File | _Trash Files
zh_CN[0]: 移至垃圾箱(_T)

en: _URL of your Piwigo photo library
zh_CN: 您的 Piwigo 照片库 _URL(_)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 取消(_U)

en: _Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: _Unrated
zh_CN: 未评分(_U)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Watch library directory for new files
zh_CN: 监视媒体库文件夹中的新文件(_W)

en: _visibility label (populated in the code)
zh_CN: 可见度标签 (代码中)(_V)

en: a raw photo
zh_CN: 一个 RAW 照片

en: a video
zh_CN: 一个视频

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: and higher
zh_CN: 及更高

en: and lower
zh_CN: 及更低

en: any
zh_CN: 任何

en: any photo
zh_CN: 任意照片

en: black
zh_CN: 黑

en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: couldn't copy %s
    	to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s⏎ »拷贝到 %s

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 日

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: duplicates existing media item
zh_CN: 创建现有媒体文件的副本

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束以

en: error message:
zh_CN: 错误信息:

en: external modifications
zh_CN: 外部修改

en: flagged
zh_CN: 已标注

en: has
zh_CN: 有

en: has no
zh_CN: 没有

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: in.
zh_CN: 英寸

en: internal modifications
zh_CN: 内部修改

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is after
zh_CN: 晚于

en: is before
zh_CN: 先于

en: is between
zh_CN: 介于

en: is exactly
zh_CN: 必须有

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: is not set
zh_CN: 未设为

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: modifications
zh_CN: 修改

en: modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: not flagged
zh_CN: 未标注

en: of the following:
zh_CN: 以下这些：

en: only
zh_CN: 仅

en: period of time
zh_CN: 时间段

en: pixels per inch
zh_CN: 每英寸像素数

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: starts with
zh_CN: 以开始

en: untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: white
zh_CN: 白

en: within category:
zh_CN: 在以下分类中:
