XSANE 0.96 - en to zh translation catalogue (432 entries)

en: (none)
zh: 無

en: 16 bit output formats:
zh: 16位元輸出格式

en: 8 bit output formats:
zh: 8位元輸出格式

en: About
zh: 有關

en: About XSane
zh: 有關Xsane

en: About translation
zh: 關於翻譯

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Access to resource has been denied
zh: 資源存取被禁止

en: Acquire preview
zh: 獲得預覽

en: Acquire preview scan <Alt-p>
zh: 獲得預覽影像<Alt-p>

en: Add medium definition
zh: 儲存環境設定

en: Add printer
zh: 增加列表機

en: Add selected preview area to batch list
zh: 增加選擇的預覽區域到批次列表

en: Add selection for batch scan
zh: 為批次掃描增加選擇

en: Add selection to list
zh: 增加選擇到列表

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Agfa negative
zh: Agfa 負片

en: Agfa negative HDC 100
zh: Agfa 負片HDC 100

en: Agfa negative XRG 200-4
zh: Agfa 負片XRG 200-4

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Area name:
zh: 區域名稱

en: Attachments:
zh: 附件

en: Autoadjust gamma, brightness and contrast <Ctrl-e>
zh: 自動調整gamma,亮度和反差<Shift-e>

en: Autocorrect colors
zh: 自動修正顏色

en: Autoenhance gamma
zh: 自動增強gamma

en: Autoraise scanarea
zh: 自動更改掃描區大小

en: Autoselect scanarea
zh: 自動選掃描區

en: Available backends
zh: 可用的後端驅動程式

en: Available devices:
zh: 可用的裝置有:

en: Backend doc
zh: 後端驅動程式文件

en: Backend requests plain-text password
zh: 後端驅動程式需要純文字密碼

en: Bit depth 16 bits/color is not supported for this output format.
    Do you want to reduce the depth to 8 bits/color?
zh: 輸出格式不支援16位元/色彩 深度
    你想要簡化成8 位元/色彩 深度嗎?

en: Bit depth:
zh: 位元深度

en: Blur
zh: 模糊

en: Blur image
zh: 模糊影像

en: Blur radius:
zh: 模糊半徑

en: Bluring image
zh: 模糊影像

en: Bottom offset
zh: 下邊差距

en: Bottom offset from the edge of the paper to the printable area
zh: 從頁的邊緣到列印區的下差距

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Browse for image filename
zh: 影像檔案瀏覽

en: Browse for temporary directory
zh: 暫存目錄瀏覽

en: Can't handle depth
zh: 無法取得深度

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel preview
zh: 刪除預覽

en: Cancel preview scan <Alt-ESC>
zh: 取消預覽影像<Alt-ESC>

en: Cancel scan <ESC>
zh: 取消掃描<ESC>

en: Change directory
zh: 更改目錄

en: Change gamma value when autoenhancement button is pressed
zh: 更改gamma值如果自動增強按鈕被按下時

en: Child process error
zh: 子行程錯誤

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Clone image
zh: 複製影像

en: Cloning image
zh: 複製影像

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Color resolution (dpi):
zh: 色彩解析度 (dpi):

en: Command:
zh: 命令

en: Compression if image is saved as png
zh: 如果存成png檔的話,就壓縮

en: Continue at your own risk
zh: 繼續你自己的冒險

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Could not create faxproject
zh: 不能建立傳真專案

en: Could not create filenames for preview files
zh: 不能建立預覽檔的檔名

en: Could not create secure file (may be a link does exist):
zh: 不能建立安全檔(可能連結已經存在)

en: Could not create temporary file
zh: 不能建立暫存檔

en: Could not create temporary preview files
zh: 不能建立暫存預覽檔

en: Create project
zh: 建立專案

en: Define a name for the selection of this definition
zh: 為選擇的定義定義一個名稱

en: Delete active medium
zh: 刪除活動的環境

en: Delete image
zh: 刪除影像

en: Delete item
zh: 刪除列表機

en: Delete page
zh: 刪除頁

en: Delete preview image cache
zh: 刪除預覽影像快取

en: Delete printer
zh: 刪除列表機

en: Delete project
zh: 刪除專案

en: Delete selected area from batch list
zh: 從批次列表刪除選擇的區域

en: Device busy
zh: 裝置忙碌

en: Device:
zh: 裝置:

en: Directory permissions
zh: 目錄權限

en: Disable gimp preview gamma
zh: 取消gimp預覽gamma

en: Disable preview gamma when XSane runs as gimp plugin
zh: 取消預覽gamma當XSane跑在gimp plugin 時

en: Discard all images
zh: 拋棄所有影像

en: Discard image
zh: 拋棄預覽

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display mode: show histogram with lines instead of pixels <Alt-m>
zh: 顯示模式:用線取代點來顯示矩形圖

en: Do color correction after preview scan has finished
zh: 預覽掃描後作顏色校正已經完成了

en: Do not close
zh: 不要關閉

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit image
zh: 編輯影像

en: Edit medium definition
zh: 儲存環境設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email text:
zh: 郵件的內容

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件

en: Empty batch list
zh: 空的批次列表

en: End User License Agreement
zh: 終端使用者條約

en: Enhanced image
zh: 增強影像

en: Enhancement
zh: 增強

en: Enter command to be executed in copy mode (e.g. "lpr")
zh: 輸入在複製模式下將被執行的命令(e.g. "lpr")

en: Enter command to be executed in fax mode
zh: 輸入在傳真模式下被執行的命令

en: Enter command to be executed to display helpfiles, must be a html-viewer!
zh: 輸入顯示救助檔時要被執行的命令,必須是一個html檢視器

en: Enter command to be executed to view a fax
zh: 輸入檢視傳真時要執行的命令

en: Enter command to be executed to view a mail image
zh: 輸入當檢視一個郵件影像時要執行的命令

en: Enter command to start ocr program
zh: 輸入開始OCR程式要執行的指令

en: Enter email address
zh: 輸入郵件位址

en: Enter name for new medium definition
zh: 為新的環境設定輸入名字

en: Enter name for new preset area
zh: 輸入預設區的新名稱

en: Enter name of fax project
zh: 輸入傳真專案的名稱

en: Enter name of mail project
zh: 輸入郵件專案的名稱

en: Enter new name for faxpage
zh: 輸入傳真專案的新名稱

en: Enter new name for mail image
zh: 輸入郵件專案的新名稱

en: Enter new name for medium definition
zh: 為環境設定輸入新的名字

en: Enter new name for preset area
zh: 輸入預設區的新名稱

en: Enter option of the ocr program to define input file
zh: 輸入OCR程式的選項給定義的輸入檔

en: Enter option of the ocr program to define output file
zh: 輸入OCR程式的選項給定義的輸出檔

en: Enter option to specify receiver
zh: 輸入選項給指定的接收器

en: Enter receiver phone number or address
zh: 輸入接收的電話號碼或位址

en: Enter subject of email
zh: 輸入郵件的標題

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error during device I/O
zh: 裝置I/O時錯誤

en: Error during read:
zh: 讀取時錯誤

en: Error during save:
zh: 儲存時錯誤

en: Error while loading device settings:
zh: 載入裝置設定時錯誤

en: Failed to allocate image memory:
zh: 不能去配置影像記憶體

en: Failed to change working directory to
zh: 不能去更改工作目錄到

en: Failed to create file:
zh: 不能建立檔案:

en: Failed to determine home directory:
zh: 無法決定Home目錄

en: Failed to execute documentation viewer:
zh: 不能執行文件檢視器

en: Failed to execute fax command:
zh: 不能執行傳真命令

en: Failed to execute fax viewer:
zh: 不能執行傳真檢視器

en: Failed to execute mail image viewer:
zh: 不能執行郵件影像檢視器

en: Failed to execute netscape!
zh: 不能執行netscape!

en: Failed to execute ocr command:
zh: 不能執行ocr命令

en: Failed to execute printercommand:
zh: 不能執行列印命令

en: Failed to get parameters:
zh: 拿不到參數

en: Failed to open
zh: 開啟失敗

en: Failed to open device
zh: 開啟裝置失敗

en: Failed to open pipe for executing printercommand
zh: 不能開啟管線為了執行列印命令

en: Failed to set value of option
zh: 不能去設定選項的值

en: Failed to start scanner:
zh: 不能開始掃描器

en: Fax
zh: 傳真

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File %s already exists
zh: 檔案 %s 已經存在

en: File %s does not exist
zh: 檔案 %s 不存在

en: File %s is not a postscript file
zh: %s 不是一個postscript 檔

en: File:
zh: 檔案

en: Filename counter length
zh: 檔名計數長度

en: Filename for scanned image
zh: 掃瞄過的影像的檔案名稱

en: Filename too long
zh: 檔名太長

en: Filters
zh: 過濾器

en: From:
zh: 從

en: Fuji negative
zh: 富士(Fuji)負片

en: Full color range
zh: 全色範圍

en: GIMP can't handle depth %d bits/color
zh: GIMP不能取得深度 %d bits/color

en: GIMP support missing
zh: GIMP支援遺失

en: Gamma correction by:
zh: Gamma校正由:

en: Gamma curve
zh: Gamma 曲線

en: Gamma input depth:
zh: Gamma輸入深度

en: Gamma output depth:
zh: Gamma輸出深度

en: Gimp does not support depth 16 bits/color.
    Do you want to reduce the depth to 8 bits/color?
zh: Gimp 不支援 16位元/色彩 深度
    你想要簡化成8 位元/色彩 深度嗎?

en: HTML mail
zh: HTML郵件

en: Height
zh: 高

en: Height of printable area
zh: 列印區高度

en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: Helpfile viewer (HTML):
zh: 救助檔檢視器(HTML)

en: Histogram
zh: 矩形圖

en: Homepage:
zh: 首頁

en: IP Address or Domain name of SMTP server
zh: IP 位址或SMTP伺服器的主機名稱

en: Image
zh: 影像

en: Image-file permissions
zh: 影像檔案權限

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Inputfile option:
zh: 輸入檔選項

en: Insert file
zh: 插入檔案

en: Invalid argument
zh: 無效的參數

en: Invalid parameters.
zh: 無效的參數

en: JPEG image quality
zh: JPEG影像品質

en: Kodak negative
zh: 柯達(Kodak)負片

en: Konica negative
zh: 柯尼卡(Konica)負片

en: Konica negative VX 100
zh: 柯尼卡(Konica)負片 VX 100

en: Left offset
zh: 左邊差距

en: Left offset from the edge of the paper to the printable area
zh: 從頁的邊緣到列印區的左差距

en: Length unit
zh: 長度單位

en: Load batch list
zh: 載入批次列表

en: Load device settings
zh: 載入裝置設定

en: Loaded backend:
zh: 載入的後端驅動程式:

en: Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Mail image filetype:
zh: 信件影像檔案型態:

en: Mail is sent in html mode, place image with: <IMAGE>
zh: 郵件以HTML傳送,影像直接顯示

en: Mail project changed
zh: 信件專案更改了

en: Mail project created
zh: 信件專案已建立

en: Mail project not created
zh: 信件專案未建立

en: Main window size fixed
zh: 主視窗大小固定

en: Medium Name:
zh: 環境名稱

en: Mirroring image
zh: 映射影像

en: Model:
zh: 樣式:

en: Move item down
zh: 往下移動

en: Move item up
zh: 往上移動

en: Name of grayscale scanmode:
zh: 灰接調整掃描模式的名稱

en: Name:
zh: 名稱

en: No devices available
zh: 沒有裝置可以使用

en: No output format given
zh: 沒有得到輸出格式

en: Normal mode option:
zh: 正常模式選項

en: Not accept
zh: 不接受

en: OCR - save as text
zh: OCR - 存成文字檔

en: OCR Command:
zh: OCR 命令

en: Ok
zh: OK

en: Operation not supported
zh: 平台未支援

en: Operation was cancelled
zh: 平台已經取消

en: Out of memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: Outputfile option:
zh: 輸出檔選項

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆寫

en: Overwrite warning
zh: 覆寫警告

en: PNG image compression
zh: PNG影像壓縮

en: POP3 password:
zh: POP3密碼:

en: POP3 port:
zh: POP3通訊埠:

en: POP3 server:
zh: POP3 伺服器:

en: POP3 user:
zh: POP3 帳號:

en: Packing image
zh: 打包影像

en: Password :
zh: 密碼

en: Password file (%s) is insecure, use permission x00
zh: 密碼檔(%s)不安全,使用x00權限

en: Password transmission is secure
zh: 密碼發送是安全的

en: Path to temp directory
zh: 暫存目錄的路徑

en: Postscriptfile option:
zh: Postscript檔案選項

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Preselect scanarea
zh: 預先選擇掃描區

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Preview cannot handle bit depth
zh: 預覽不能取得位元深度

en: Preview gamma blue:
zh: 預覽 藍色gamma

en: Preview gamma green:
zh: 預覽 綠色gamma

en: Preview gamma red:
zh: 預覽 紅色gamma

en: Preview gamma:
zh: 預覽gamma

en: Preview pipette range
zh: 預覽吸取範圍

en: Printer gamma blue:
zh: 列表機 藍色gamma

en: Printer gamma green:
zh: 列表機 綠色gamma

en: Printer gamma red:
zh: 列表機 紅色gamma

en: Printer gamma value:
zh: 列表機gamma值

en: Printer selection:
zh: 列表機選擇

en: Problems?
zh: 問題?

en: Project status:
zh: 專案狀態

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: Raw image
zh: 實際影像

en: Receiver option:
zh: 接收選項

en: Receiving %s data
zh: 接收%s資料

en: Recent values:
zh: 最近的值:

en: Reduce
zh: 還原

en: Reduce 16 bit image to 8 bit
zh: 簡化16位元影像到8位元

en: Rename area
zh: 更名區域

en: Rename image
zh: 更名影像

en: Rename item
zh: 更名影像

en: Rename page
zh: 更名頁

en: Reply to:
zh: 回覆到

en: Resolution:
zh: 解析度

en: Rotate 180
zh: 旋轉180度

en: Rotate 270
zh: 旋轉270度

en: Rotate 90
zh: 旋轉 90度

en: Rotate image 180 degree
zh: 翻轉影像180度

en: Rotate image 270 degree
zh: 翻轉影像270度

en: Rotate image 90 degree
zh: 翻轉影像90度

en: Rotate preview and scan
zh: 翻轉預覽和掃描

en: Rotating image
zh: 轉動影像

en: SMTP port:
zh: SMTP通訊埠:

en: SMTP server:
zh: SMTP伺服器:

en: Sane version:
zh: Sane版本:

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save 16bit pnm in ascii format
zh: 儲存16位元pnm在ascii格式

en: Save batch list
zh: 儲存批次列表

en: Save device preferences at exit
zh: 離開時儲存裝置偏好設定

en: Save device settings
zh: 儲存裝置設定

en: Save image
zh: 儲存影像

en: Saving image
zh: 儲存影像

en: Scale
zh: 調整

en: Scale and Spinbutton
zh: 滑棒與微調旋鈕

en: Scale image
zh: 調整影像

en: Scaling image
zh: 調整影像

en: Scan
zh: 掃描

en: Scan batch list
zh: 掃描批次列表

en: Scan selected area
zh: 掃描選擇的區域

en: Scanmode:
zh: 掃描模式

en: Scanned pages:
zh: 掃描的頁面

en: Scanner and backend:
zh: 掃描器和後端驅動程式:

en: Scanner output depth:
zh: 掃描器輸出深度

en: Scanning
zh: 掃描中

en: Scrollbar and Spinbutton
zh: 捲軸與微調旋鈕

en: Select how a range is displayed
zh: 選擇一個區域如何被顯示

en: Select output filename for OCR text file
zh: 為OCR文字檔選擇輸出檔名

en: Select scanarea after preview scan has finished
zh: 預覽掃描後選擇掃描區已經完成了

en: Select visible area
zh: 選擇顯示區

en: Send fax: no receiver defined
zh: 傳送傳真: 沒有定義接收者

en: Send project
zh: 傳送專案

en: Set brightness
zh: 設定亮度

en: Set brightness for blue component
zh: 設定藍色成份的亮度值

en: Set brightness for green component
zh: 設定綠色成份的亮度值

en: Set brightness for red component
zh: 設定紅色成份的亮度值

en: Set contrast
zh: 設定反差

en: Set contrast for blue component
zh: 設定藍色成分的反差

en: Set contrast for green component
zh: 設定綠色成分的反差

en: Set contrast for red component
zh: 設定紅色成分的反差

en: Set gamma correction value for blue component of preview image
zh: 為預覽影像的藍色成分設定gamma校正值

en: Set gamma correction value for green component of preview image
zh: 為預覽影像的綠色成分設定gamma校正值

en: Set gamma correction value for preview image
zh: 為預覽影像設定gamma校正值

en: Set gamma correction value for red component of preview image
zh: 為預覽影像的紅色成分設定gamma校正值

en: Set gamma value
zh: 設定Gamma值

en: Set gamma value for blue component
zh: 設定藍色成分的Gamma值

en: Set gamma value for green component
zh: 設定綠色成分的Gamma值

en: Set gamma value for red component
zh: 設定紅色成分的Gamma值

en: Set scan resolution
zh: 設定掃描解析度

en: Set threshold
zh: 設定邊界

en: Setup
zh: 設定

en: Show advanced options
zh: 顯示進階選項

en: Show batch scan
zh: 顯示批次掃描

en: Show gamma curve
zh: 顯示gamma曲線

en: Show histogram
zh: 顯示矩形圖

en: Show image
zh: 顯示影像

en: Show page
zh: 顯示頁

en: Show preview
zh: 顯示預覽

en: Show range as:
zh: 顯示範圍在

en: Show resolution list
zh: 顯示解析度列表

en: Show standard options
zh: 顯示基本選項

en: Show tooltips
zh: 顯示快速提示

en: Size %d x %d pixel, %d bit/color, %d colors, %1.0f dpi x %1.0f dpi, %1.1f %s
zh: 大小 %d x %d 像素, %d bit/color, %d 色, %1.0f dpi x %1.0f dpi, %1.1f %s

en: Size:
zh: 大小

en: Skip existing filenames
zh: 省略已存在的檔案

en: Slide
zh: 幻燈片(正片)

en: Slider (Scale)
zh: 滑棒(Scale)

en: Slider (Scrollbar)
zh: 滑棒(Scrollbar)

en: Spinbutton
zh: 微調旋鈕

en: Standard negative
zh: 標準負片

en: Standard options
zh: 基本選項

en: Standard options window (lineart)
zh: 基本選項視窗(lineart)

en: Start scan <Ctrl-Enter>
zh: 開始掃描<Ctrl-Enter>

en: Step
zh: 步驟

en: Store medium definition
zh: 儲存環境設定

en: Success
zh: 完成

en: TIFF 16 bit image compression
zh: TIFF 16 位元影像壓縮

en: TIFF 8 bit image compression
zh: TIFF 8 位元影像壓縮

en: Temporary directory
zh: 暫存目錄

en: There are %d unsaved images
zh: 有 %d 未儲存的檔案

en: Threshold maximum:
zh: 最大邊界

en: Threshold minimum:
zh: 最小邊界

en: Threshold offset:
zh: 邊界差距

en: Threshold option:
zh: 邊界選項:

en: Top left:
zh: 左上角

en: Transfering image
zh: 傳輸影像中

en: Translation:
zh: 翻譯

en: Type
zh: 型態

en: Type:
zh: 型態:

en: Undo
zh: 回覆

en: Unknown file format for saving
zh: 儲存成未知的檔案格式

en: Unsupported %d-bit output format: %s
zh: 不支援 %d -bit 輸出格式: %s

en: Update policy
zh: 更新政策

en: Usage:
zh: 使用:

en: Use an own colormap for preview if display depth is 8 bpp
zh: 假如顯示8bpp深度時,使用一個自己的colormap

en: Use fixed main window size or scrolled, resizable main window
zh: 使用固定主視窗大小,或者滑動,更改主視窗大小

en: Use full scanarea
zh: 使用全部掃描區

en: Use private colormap
zh: 使用先前的colormap

en: Username :
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Vendor:
zh: 提供者:

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Viewer
zh: 檢視器

en: Viewer (Postscript):
zh: 檢視器(Postscript)

en: Viewer (png):
zh: 檢視器(png)

en: Viewer: select output filename
zh: 檢視器:選擇輸出檔名

en: Warn before overwriting an existing file
zh: 覆寫一個已經存在的檔案之前要警告

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Width
zh: 寬

en: Width of printable area
zh: 列印區寬度

en: Window
zh: 視窗

en: XSane doc
zh: Xsane文件

en: XSane main window (grayscale->lineart)
zh: XSane 主視窗(grayscale->lineart)

en: XSane main window (lineart)
zh: XSane 主視窗(lineart)

en: XSane mode
zh: XSane 模式

en: XSane options
zh: XSane 選項

en: XSane output formats:
zh: XSane輸出格式

en: Zoom image
zh: 伸縮影像

en: add preset area
zh: 更名預設區

en: all
zh: 所有

en: authorization
zh: 授權

en: bad frame format
zh: 爛的框架格式

en: batch scan
zh: 批次掃描

en: centimeters
zh: 公分

en: change working directory
zh: 更改工作目錄

en: continuous
zh: 繼續

en: delayed
zh: 延遲

en: device selection
zh: 裝置選擇

en: discontinuous
zh: 不繼續

en: enter your email address
zh: 輸入你的信件位址

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: execute
zh: 執行

en: fax project
zh: 傳真專案

en: flatbed scanner
zh: 平台掃描器

en: full size
zh: 完全大小

en: group
zh: 群組

en: handheld scanner
zh: 手持式掃描器

en: inactive
zh: 失效

en: inches
zh: 英吋

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: insert file into mail
zh: 插入檔案到電子郵件

en: insert ps-file into fax
zh: 插入ps檔案到傳真

en: is not a device-rc-file !!!
zh: 不是一個裝置rc file

en: language_dir
zh: zh_TW

en: load batch list
zh: 載入批次列表

en: load device settings
zh: 載入裝置選項

en: mail project
zh: 電子郵件專案

en: millimeters
zh: 公厘

en: no compression
zh: 不壓縮

en: no devices available
zh: 沒有裝置可以使用

en: none
zh: 無

en: out of memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: package
zh: 包裝

en: read
zh: 讀取

en: rename batch area
zh: 更名批次區

en: rename fax page
zh: 更名傳真專案

en: rename mail image
zh: 更名電子郵件專案

en: rename medium
zh: 更名電子郵件專案

en: rename preset area
zh: 更名預設區

en: save batch list
zh: 儲存批次列表

en: save device settings
zh: 儲存裝置選項

en: scanner
zh: 掃描器

en: scanning for devices
zh: 裝置掃描中

en: select output filename
zh: 選擇輸出檔名

en: select temporary directory
zh: 選擇暫存目錄

en: setup
zh: 設定

en: software (XSane)
zh: 軟體(XSane)

en: unable to set resolution
zh: 不能選擇解析度

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: unknown type
zh: 未知的型態

en: untranslated original english text
    by Oliver Rauch
    Email: Oliver.Rauch@rauch-domain.de
zh: 翻譯: 王耀仲
    如有任何翻譯的問題,或者您有更貼切的翻法,請由下列 e-mail 聯絡
    leolarrel@yahoo.com.tw

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: version:
zh: 版本

en: viewer image is not saved
zh: 檢視器影像沒有儲存

en: virtual device
zh: 虛擬裝置

en: with GIMP support
zh: 有GIMP支援

en: without GIMP support
zh: 沒有GIMP支援

en: write
zh: 寫入
